Savoir-faire

Sen ... Sai ... s - translate 'Savoir' into Italian.

With nearly 40 years of know-how in the hotel and catering industry, named four times the best hotelier in France and Europe in the category 3 * under the Tulip Inn brand, quality manager of the same chain in France, Jean Pierre Escande is passionate about Customer Service. It was in 1981, that his wife, Alberte, took part, at his side, in this human adventure.

Monegasques known and recognized for their strong local involvement, these Ambassadors of the Principality, today offer their customers, beyond a creative Mediterranean cuisine, an amazing and unique sensory experience.

Here, everything is an excuse to awaken your senses; an intimate and elegant contemporary atmosphere, a rhythmic musicality and a wall of animated images of events and seasons, associations of subtle and original flavors ...
Indeed, Dominique Nouvian, former starred chef in 1989, the restaurant Borfiga in Eze (1 * Michelin) and the sous chef, David Castoldi, favor the agreement of the senses and seasons.

 Cookandshoot2017 CAS 2060 Copier

Savoir-faire

Sen...Sai...s - traduisez ‘Savoir’ en Italien.

Avec prés de 40 ans de Savoir-Faire dans l’hôtellerie et la restauration, nommé quatre fois meilleur hôtelier de France et d’Europe dans la catégorie 3* sous l’enseigne Tulip Inn, responsable qualité de cette même chaîne en France, Jean Pierre Escande est un passionné du Service Clients. C’est en 1981, que sa femme, Alberte, prend part, à ses côtés, à cette aventure humaine.

Monégasques connus et reconnus pour leur forte implication locale, ces Ambassadeurs de la Principauté, proposent aujourd’hui à leur clientèle, au-delà d’une cuisine méditerranéenne créative, une expérience sensorielle étonnante et unique.

Ici, tout est prétexte à éveiller vos sens ; une ambiance contemporaine intimiste et élégante, une musicalité rythmée et un mur d’images animé au grès des évènements et des saisons, des associations de saveurs subtiles et inédites...
En effet, Dominique Nouvian, ancien chef étoilé en 1989, du restaurant Borfiga à Eze (1* Michelin) et le sous-chef, David Castoldi, privilégient l’accord des sens et des saisons.

Au SenSais, c’est censé, non ? !

 Cookandshoot2017 CAS 2060 Copier